Starting life as the solo (foolproof) project of Andy "Puffinboy" Pyne, three 7" singles of skewed post-punk eletro were released before Puffinboy expanded to a five piece band for 2005's 'Make motion matter' CD. Puffinboy then reverted back to being a one-man band, and a handful raw, twisted tunes appeared before the project went into hibernation...


Silver medal at the Winter Games (from PRJ XMAS)
Straight on at bright light (unreleased full-band track)
Glassed mod (unreleased full-band track)
Blind buggin' (unreleased full-band track)
Worm and Turtle (late solo track)
Collective Collapse (late solo track)
Bronze Quoll (late solo track)
Sermon #1 (late solo track)

For a couple of years Puffinboy and guests ran the 'Make Motion Matter' night at The Penthouse in Brighton and produced monthly mixtapes, which are still available to download here.