Andy Pyne

andy pyne

Foolproof main-man Andy Pyne plays with Medicine and Duty, Kellar and The Black Neck Band of the Common Loon, as well as art-rockers Shrag. Outside of all this he's found time to release two solo percussion CDs, 'Double Cavern Drop' and 'Naming Nothing'.


Singing to itself (from the album 'Naming Nothing', PRJ022)
Not but, anyhow (from the album 'Naming Nothing', PRJ022)
Option 1 (from the album 'Double Cavern Drop', PRJ013)
Millenium Bridge (from the album 'Double Cavern Drop', PRJ013)